When your Prosperna account uses Lead Sharing Permissions, you'll see a:
  1. Visibility Permissions setting button on the Leads Dashboard.
  2. Visibility Permissions setting icon on the Individual Lead Record.
This allows you to limit access to each individual record to very specific people in your organization.

You can share a Lead Record with:
  1. Only yourself (default) by selecting "Only Me"
  2. Your up-line Manager by selecting "My Manager"
  3. A specific person on your Team "My Team" and the specific person's name

Sharing a Lead Record from the Leads Dashboard

STEP 1: Select which Lead Record(s) you want to share visibility to and click the Lead Share button.


STEP 2: Select who you want to share these Lead Records with and click Save.



Sharing a Lead Record from the Individual Lead Record

STEP 1: Select the Individual Lead Record you want to share visibility to.

STEP 2: Select who you want to share these Lead Records with.